Stephan Genge

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter s.genge@worschecharchitects.com

Ronald Holz

Gesellschafter r.holz@worschecharchitects.com

Marcus Johansson

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter m.johansson@worschecharchitects.com
mehr sehen

Beatrice Lunderstädt

info@worschecharchitects.com

Dennis Straube

Administrator d.straube@worschecharchitects.com

Hanka Wolter

Gesellschafter h.wolter@worschecharchitects.com

Claus D. Worschech

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter c.worschech@worschecharchitects.com
mehr sehen

Matthias Zimmermann

Gesellschafter m.zimmermann@worschecharchitects.com